Digital Photography, Hanoi

Black Dogs and Burning Bicycles

Round up of the photos I’ve taken over the last couple of weeks. I seem to have gotten very lazy with photography recently, which I fully intend to rectify soon.

All photos taken in Hanoi; I’m hoping to do some road trips soon so I have some new places to shoot. I’d also like to start concentrating more on creating black and white images, taking photos of people and experimenting  more with the style of my photos.

Abandoned chairIMG_3326 Russian domes b&wSign skycoffee tay hoIMG_3393IMG_2745 IMG_5224IMG_2806Green boys footballIMG_2595

Standard

Leave a Reply

